The do-it-yourself box delivered in Switzerland, France, Belgium and Germany!

Data protection and privacy

The use of the DoItBox website and services constitutes acceptance of the policies notified in this data protection document and in DoItBox's general terms and conditions.

Legal basis

DoItBox collects and processes data using an automated data processing platform, in accordance with the applicable Federal Data Protection Act (DPA).

Data collection

DoItBox only processes the legally collected data that customers send us and the data necessary to complete an order. The email address you provide when you register will only be used to inform you of our new sales. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Cookies

To make your visit more interactive and to facilitate the use of certain functions, we use cookies. These are text files that are stored on your hard disk. Most of our cookies are deleted from your hard drive at the end of your visit. The other cookies remaining on your computer will allow our site to recognize you the next time you visit. Under no circumstances will we be able to determine, process or use your personal data via cookies.

Modification of personal data

According to the Federal Data Protection Act, you have the possibility to view and modify your personal data at any time, upon request by e-mail. 

Proportionality

The data processing carried out by DoItBox complies with the principle of proportionality and the rules of good faith. We take into consideration the data necessary for the professional execution of the customer's order.

Veracity and modification of data

In case of doubt about the veracity of the data provided, DoItBox reserves the right to carry out a subsequent check. If the customer finds that the data he has transmitted is inaccurate or no longer up to date, he can change it immediately.

Safety and security

Files containing customers' personal data are constantly secured and encrypted, by means of technical measures and appropriate organisation, to prevent any consultation, use or processing by unauthorised persons. This information is strictly confidential and will under no circumstances be transmitted to third parties. All credit card transactions are secured by SSL encryption and PayPal platforms.

Confidentiality of data

The data are treated confidentially and are not passed on to third parties.

Applicable law

Swiss law is applicable.

For any question, suggestion or if any problem should arise, you can contact us by e-mail.

2020 DoItBox, all rights reserved.

Le site d'abonnement de Box créatives pour enfants en Suisse !

Protection des données

L'utilisation du site internet et des services de DoItBox constitue une acceptation des politiques notifiées dans le présent document de protection des données ainsi que dans les conditions générales de DoItBox.

Base légale

DoItBox prélève et traite les données au moyen d’une plateforme de traitement de données automatisées, dans le respect de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) en vigueur.

Collecte des données

DoItBox traite uniquement des données rassemblées légalement que les clients nous font parvenir ainsi que les données indispensables à l’exécution d’une commande. L'adresse e-mail transmise lors de votre inscription sera utilisée uniquement pour vous informer de nos nouvelles ventes. A tout moment vous pouvez vous désinscrire.

Cookies

Pour rendre votre visite plus interactive et pour faciliter l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies. Il s'agit de fichiers de texte qui sont déposés sur votre disque dur. La plupart de nos cookies sont supprimés de votre disque dur dès la fin de votre visite. Les autres cookies restant sur votre ordinateur permettront à notre site de vous reconnaitre lors de votre prochaine visite. En aucun cas nous ne pourront déterminer, traiter ou utiliser vos données personnelles via des cookies.

Modification des données personnelles

D'après la loi fédérale de protection des données personnelles, vous avez la possibilité de prendre connaissance et de modifier les données personnelles qui vous concernent à tout moment, sur simple demande par e-mail. 

Proportionnalité

Le traitement des données effectué par DoItBox respecte le principe de proportionnalité et les règles de la bonne foi. Nous prenons en considération les données indispensables à l’exécution professionnelle de la commande du client.

Véracité et modification des données

En cas de doute sur la véracité des données communiquées, DoItBox se réserve le droit de procéder à leur contrôle ultérieur. Si le client constate que les données qu’il a transmises sont inexactes ou ne sont plus actuelles, il peut les modifier immédiatement.

Sécurité

Les fichiers contenant les données personnelles des clients sont constamment sécurisés et cryptées, au moyen de mesures techniques et d’organisation appropriée, pour empêcher toute consultation, utilisation ou traitement de la part de personnes non-autorisées. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers. Toutes les transactions par carte de crédit sont sécurisées par un cryptage SSL et par les plateformes PayPal.

Confidentialité des données

Les données sont traitées en toute confidentialité et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Droit applicable

Le droit suisse est applicable.

Pour toute question, suggestion ou si un quelconque problème venait à apparaitre, vous pouvez nous joindre par e-mail.

2017 DoItBox, tous droits réservés.