The do-it-yourself box delivered in Switzerland, France, Belgium and Germany!

About us - About us

Unleash your creativity!

DoItBox was created in 2017 by its founder Cédric Baumgarten, then the father of a 2.5 year old girl. This is because it is easy to find DIY ideas on the Internet, but it is difficult to gather all the necessary materials. This is how DoItBox was born, by gathering in a Box every month, the ideas and the necessary material!

No need to anticipate or make additional purchases, the entire DoItBox team goes above and beyond each month to find creative activities with quality equipment, allowing children to have fun and dream.

This allows children to develop their creativity and train fine motor skills, away from the screens! It also makes life easier for parents and grandparents by allowing them to enjoy special moments of complicity while sharing activities. Moreover, it is easy to do DIY at home, but also on holiday or for a special occasion.

2020 DoItBox, all rights reserved.

Les Box créatives pour enfants livrées à domicile, made in Suisse !

A propos de nous

Libérez votre créativité !

DoItBox a été créé en 2017 par son fondateur Cédric Baumgarten, alors papa d'une petite fille de 2 ans et demi. Ceci sur le constat qu'il est facile de trouver des idées de bricolages sur Internet, mais qu'il est difficile de réunir tout le matériel nécessaire. C'est ainsi que DoItBox est né, en réunissant dans une Box tous les mois, les idées et le matériel nécessaire!

Plus besoin de devoir anticiper ou faire des achats supplémentaires, toute l'équipe de DoItBox se dépasse chaque mois afin de trouver des activités créatives avec du matériel de qualité, permettant aux enfants de s'amuser et de rêver.

Les enfants peuvent ainsi développer leur créativité et entraîner la motricité fine, loin des écrans! Cela permet également de faciliter la vie aux parents, grands-parents, en permettant des moments de complicité privilégiés tout en partageant des activités. De plus, il est facile de réaliser les bricolages à la maison, mais aussi en vacances ou pour une occasion spéciale.

2019 DoItBox, tous droits réservés.