The do-it-yourself box delivered in Switzerland, France, Belgium and Germany!

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1 - General information

DoItBox is marketed on the Internet by Ideo Services in Bussigny. These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all DoItBox services. Its offer is limited to Switzerland.

By validating his order on the site, the Customer declares that he has read, understood and accepted without reservation the terms of these GTCs, which are applicable in their terms and present on the site.

These GTC are subject to Swiss law and can be modified at any time by DoItBox.

2 - Ordering

The order for the subscription of DoItBox is made via the website www.doitbox.ch.

DoItBox will systematically confirm each Customer's order by email.

3 - Subscription

The subscription consists of the monthly shipment of a children's DIY box containing creative leisure products or similar. DoItBox offers the following 2 payment methods:

A monthly subscription, with a monthly withdrawal and tacitly renewable every month: the monthly subscription subscription subscribes the subscriber to the monthly receipt of a DoItBox until the Client decides to terminate this contract. By accepting this subscription, the Customer accepts a monthly payment of an amount defined at the time of the initial order. Thus, as long as the subscription lasts, the Customer will be deducted from the amount automatically defined each month.

A 3-month, 6-month or 12-month subscription with a one-time payment: the subscription to a 3-month, 6-month or 12-month subscription, subscribes the subscriber to receive a DoItBox for 3 months, 6 months or 12 months until the Client decides to terminate this contract for the end of the term. By accepting this subscription, the Customer accepts a one-time debit of an amount defined at the time of the initial order. Thus, as long as the subscription lasts, the subscription will automatically be renewed for the same period and the defined amount will be automatically withdrawn at the beginning of the renewal.

The Customer is free to terminate his subscription at any time at the end of the term in accordance with the terms and conditions set out in Article 4 relating to the unsubscription of these GTC.

4 - Unsubscribe

Customers of a monthly subscription can unsubscribe at any time and terminate their monthly subscription on their "My Account" space, with a single click. Any box paid by the Customer will be automatically sent to him, and the subscription will only end after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent.

Customers of a monthly subscription can unsubscribe at any time and terminate their monthly subscription on their "My Account" space, with a single click. Any box paid by the Customer will be automatically sent to him, and the subscription will end only after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent. end only after the last DoItBox for which the Customer has been debited has been sent. No refund will be made if the Customer wishes to terminate the subscription early.

If the cancellation occurs after the direct debit has been made, the order is deemed to have been concluded for the period concerned, the subscriber may not demand the cancellation of this order on the grounds of his request for cancellation. Unsubscription is taken into account until the next due date.

To unsubscribe, the Customer may use the unsubscribe link on his "My Account" area. Unsubscription may also result from the decision of DoItBox in accordance with the terms of Article 5 relating to the deactivation of customer accounts.

The Customer has subscribed to a DoItBox shipping service containing "surprise" products and will not be able to request their return if the "surprise" products do not suit him (except broken or damaged products).

5 - Disabling the customer account

In the event of non-compliance with the obligations entered into under these GTC, any incident of payment of the price of an order, the delivery of incorrect information when creating the account or acts likely to harm DoItBox's interests may result in the suspension of access to the DoItBox service, or even the termination of its account and subscription depending on the seriousness of the acts in question, without any claim for damages or compensation whatsoever to DoItBox.

6 - Prices

The prices of the products are indicated in CHF and all taxes included (including VAT).

7 - Payment

The first shipment will be paid for according to the online payment method chosen by the Customer. This payment method will be used for subsequent shipments, unless the Customer requests a change. In the case of payment by credit card, the Customer's account will be debited monthly for monthly subscriptions, except for the first shipment where the Customer's account is debited at the time of subscription subscription. Subscriptions of 3, 6 and 12 months will be debited at the time of subscription. The payments made will be secured by an encryption procedure of the data in order to avoid the interception of this information by a third party.

8 - Delivery

The products will be sent to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when the Order is placed and will be sent by post between the 20th and 30th of each month. The average time observed varies between 2 and 5 days after the date of shipment. This deadline is given as an indication and is not guaranteed by DoItBox which cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery.

If the package must be returned to the sender, a second delivery will be made at the Customer's expense. If the same package is returned to the sender again, it will no longer be returned to the Customer and the amount corresponding to this order, including any additional delivery costs, will remain the property of DoItBox.

In case of delay, the Customer must contact DoItBox at the email address info@doitbox.ch which will provide the tracking number used by the Post Office.

The Customer must check the shipments on arrival, or even refuse the package, if it seems to have been opened or if it shows clear signs of deterioration. In case of anomalies, he must notify DoItBox within 5 working days following the delivery of the products. After this period, no complaint will be taken into account.

In the event of a change of address, it is the Customer's responsibility to notify it at least 10 days before the beginning of the month in which the package is sent by simply sending an email to the email address info@doitbox.ch

9 - Warranty

DoItBox guarantees the quality of the products sold and takes the greatest care in their preparation. However, DoItBox cannot be held responsible for any damage of any kind that may result from the misuse of the products.

10 - Right of return

The return of products is possible within a maximum period of 7 days from receipt and must be in their original packaging, in perfect condition, accompanied by all accessories and any instructions. The return shipping costs are the responsibility of the Customer.

11 - Disputes

For any complaint relating to an order, the customer can contact DoItBox by sending an e-mail to info@doitbox.ch An amicable solution will be sought before any further action.

Only Swiss law is applicable. For natural persons, the place of jurisdiction is Bussigny. For legal entities, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is Bussigny.

12 - Intellectual property 

All elements of the DoItBox and the site are the property of DoItBox, protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. Any offender may be liable to legal action and payment of damages.

All the elements of the www.doitbox.ch website are protected by copyright and trademark law. They are the exclusive property of DoItBox and may not be copied, reproduced or downloaded in whole or in part without the express prior authorization of DoItBox, with the exception of elements whose rights are held by the suppliers of the products presented on the site. Any offender may be liable to legal action and payment of damages.

2020 DoItBox, all rights reserved.

Le site d'abonnement de Box créatives pour enfants en Suisse !

Conditions Générales de Vente

1 - Généralités

DoItBox est commercialisé sur Internet par la société Ideo Services à Bussigny. Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après "CGV") s'appliquent à toutes les prestations de DoItBox. Son offre est limitée à la Suisse.

Par le seul fait de valider sa commande sur le site, le Client déclare avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve les termes de ces CGV, qui sont applicables dans leurs termes et présentes sur le site.

Les présentes CGV sont soumises à la loi Suisse et sont modifiables à tout moment par DoItBox.

2 - Commande

La commande pour la souscription à l’abonnement de DoItBox est réalisée via le site internet www.doitbox.ch.

DoItBox confirmera systématiquement la commande de chaque Client par courrier électronique.

3 - Abonnement

L’abonnement consiste en l'expédition, chaque mois, d'une boîte de bricolages pour enfants contenant des produits de loisirs créatifs ou assimilés. DoItBox propose les 2 modalités de paiement suivantes :

Un abonnement mensuel, avec un prélèvement chaque mois et tacitement renouvelable tous les mois : la souscription à l'abonnement mensuel abonne le souscripteur à la réception mensuelle d'une DoItBox jusqu'à ce le Client décide de mettre fin à ce contrat. Par l'acceptation de cet abonnement, le Client accepte un prélèvement mensuel d'un montant défini lors de la commande initiale. Ainsi, tant que perdure l'abonnement, le Client sera prélevé de la somme définie automatiquement chaque mois.

Un abonnement de 3 mois, 6 mois ou 12 mois avec un paiement effectué en une seule fois : la souscription à un abonnement de 3 mois, 6 mois ou 12 mois, abonne le souscripteur à la réception pendant 3 mois, 6 mois ou 12 mois d'une DoItBox jusqu'à ce que le Client décide de mettre fin à ce contrat pour la fin de l'échéance. Par l'acceptation de cet abonnement, le Client accepte un prélèvement en une seule fois d'un montant défini lors de la commande initiale. Ainsi, tant que perdure l'abonnement, l’abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé pour la même période et la somme définie sera prélevée automatiquement au début de la reconduction.

Le Client est libre de mettre un terme à son abonnement à tout moment pour la fin de l'échéance selon les modalités prévues à l'article 4 relatif au désabonnement des présentes CGV.

4 - Désabonnement

Les Clients d'un abonnement mensuel, peuvent se désabonner à tout moment et mettre un terme à leur abonnement mensuel sur leur espace "Mon compte", en un clic. Tout coffret payé par le Client lui sera automatiquement envoyé, et l’abonnement ne prendra fin qu’après l’envoi de la dernière DoItBox pour lequel le Client aura été débité.

Les Clients d'un abonnement mensuel, peuvent se désabonner à tout moment et mettre un terme à leur abonnement mensuel sur leur espace "Mon compte", en un clic. Tout coffret payé par le Client lui sera automatiquement envoyé, et l’abonnement ne prendra fin qu’après l’envoi de la dernière DoItBox pour lequel le Client aura été débité. fin qu’après l’envoi de la dernière DoItBox pour lequel le Client aura été débité.  Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué si le Client souhaite mettre fin prématurément à l'abonnement.

Si la résiliation intervient après le prélèvement automatique effectué, la commande est réputée conclue pour la durée concernée, l'abonné ne pourra exiger l'annulation de cette commande en arguant de sa demande de résiliation. Le désabonnement est pris en compte jusqu’à l’échéance suivante.

Pour se désabonner, le Client peut faire usage du lien de désabonnement sur son espace "Mon compte". Le désabonnement peut également résulter de la décision de DoItBox suivant les modalités prévues à l'article 5 relatif à la désactivation de compte client.

Le Client s’est abonné à un service d’envoi de DoItBox contenant des produits « surprises » et ne pourra pas en demander le retour si les produits « surprises » ne lui conviennent pas (sauf produits cassés ou abîmés).

5 - Désactivation du compte client

En cas de non-respect des obligations souscrites aux termes des présentes CGV, tout incident de paiement du prix d'une commande, de délivrance d'informations erronées à la création du compte ou d'actes susceptibles de nuire aux intérêts de DoItBox, pourront entraîner la suspension de l’accès au service de DoItBox, voire la résiliation de son compte et abonnement en fonction du degré de gravité des agissements en cause, sans qu’il puisse être réclamé des dommages et intérêts ou indemnisations quels qu’ils soient à DoItBox.

6 - Prix

Les prix des produits, sont indiqués en CHF et toutes taxes comprises (TTC).

7 - Paiement

Le premier envoi sera réglé selon le mode de paiement en ligne choisi par le Client. Ce mode de paiement sera utilisé pour les envois suivants, sauf demande de modification du Client. En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le compte du Client sera débité mensuellement pour les abonnements mensuels, sauf pour le premier envoi où le compte du Client est débité au moment de la souscription de l’abonnement. Les abonnements de 3, 6 et 12 mois seront débités au moment de la souscription de l'abonnement. Les paiements effectués seront sécurisés par une procédure de cryptage des données en vue d'éviter l'interception de ces informations par un tiers.

8 - Livraison

Les produits seront envoyés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de la Commande et seront expédiés par la Poste entre le 20 et le 30 de chaque mois. Le délai moyen constaté varie entre 2 et 5 jours après la date d’expédition. Ce délai est donné à titre indicatif et n’est pas garanti par DoItBox qui ne pourra pas être tenu pour responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement.

Si le colis doit être renvoyé à l’expéditeur, une seconde livraison se fera aux frais du Client. Si le même colis est de nouveau renvoyé à l’expéditeur, il ne sera plus renvoyé au Client et le montant correspondant à cette commande, y compris les éventuels frais de livraison supplémentaires, restera acquis à DoItBox.

En cas de retard, le Client doit contacter DoItBox à l’adresse email info@doitbox.ch qui communiquera le numéro de suivi utilisé par la Poste.

Le Client doit vérifier les expéditions à l’arrivée, voire refuser le colis, si celui-ci semble avoir été ouvert ou s’il porte des traces manifestes de détérioration. En cas d’anomalies, Il doit en aviser DoItBox dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant la livraison des produits. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne sera prise en compte.

En cas de changement d'adresse, il appartient au Client de le notifier au moins 10 jours avant le début du mois de l’envoi du colis en adressant simplement un email à l’adresse email info@doitbox.ch.

9 - Garantie

DoItBox garantit la qualité des produits vendus et apporte le plus grand soin à la préparation de ceux-ci. DoItBox ne saurait cependant être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature qui pourraient résulter de la mauvaise utilisation des produits.

10 - Droit de retour

Le retour des produits est possible dans un délai maximal de 7 jours dès la réception et devra s’effectuer dans leur emballage d’origine, en parfait état, accompagnés de tous les accessoires et notices éventuels. Les frais de port retour sont à la charge du Client.

11 - Litiges

Pour toute réclamation relative à une commande, le client peut s’adresser à DoItBox en envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse info@doitbox.ch. Une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute autre action.

Seul le droit suisse est applicable. Pour les personnes physiques, le for est Bussigny. Pour les personnes morales, le for exclusif est Bussigny.

12 - Propriété intellectuelle 

Tous les éléments des DoItBox et du site sont la propriété de DoItBox, protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Tout contrevenant s’expose à des poursuites judiciaires et aux versements de dommages et intérêts.

Tous les éléments du site www.doitbox.ch sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et le droit des marques. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de DoItBox et ne peuvent donc être copiés, reproduits ou téléchargés en tout ou partie sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de DoItBox, à l'exception des éléments dont les droits sont détenus par les fournisseurs des produits présentés sur le site. Tout contrevenant s’expose à des poursuites judiciaires et aux versements de dommages et intérêts.

2018 DoItBox, tous droits réservés.