The do-it-yourself box delivered in Switzerland, France, Belgium and Germany!

SUBSCRIBE / OFFER IT

Choose the duration of the subscription that suits you best

MONTHLY BOX

Our best seller! Receive a Box every month! You will be charged CHF 34.90 every month. Boxes are shipped around the 25th of the month. Change or cancel at any time!

EVERY 2 MONTHS

For the casual ones! Receive a Box every two months! You will be charged CHF 37.90 every two months. Boxes are shipped around the 25th of the month. Change or cancel at any time!

BOX 3 MONTHS

Ideal for testing! Prepay for 3 Boxes (CHF 33.30 per Box). Your subscription will automatically be renewed after 3 months for the same amount. The boxes are shipped around the 25th of the month. Change or cancel at any time!

BOX 6 MONTHS

A great gift! Prepay for 6 Boxes (CHF 32.50 per Box). Your subscription will automatically be renewed after 6 months for the same amount. The boxes are shipped around the 25th of the month. Change or cancel at any time!

BOX 12 MONTHS

The most advantageous! Prepay for 12 Boxes (CHF 31.50 per Box). Your subscription will automatically be renewed after 12 months for the same amount. The boxes are shipped around the 25th of the month. Change or cancel at any time!

2020 DoItBox, all rights reserved.

Le site d'abonnement de Box créatives pour enfants en Suisse !

S'ABONNER / L'OFFRIR

Choisissez la durée de l'abonnement qui vous convient le mieux

BOX MENSUEL

Recevez une Box tous les mois! Vous serez facturé CHF 34.90 tous les mois. Les Box sont expédiées vers le 25 du mois. Changer ou annuler à tout moment!

TOUS LES 2 MOIS

Recevez une Box tous les deux mois! Vous serez facturé CHF 37.90 tous les deux mois. Les Box sont expédiées vers le 25 du mois. Changer ou annuler à tout moment!

BOX 3 MOIS

Prépayer pour 3 Box (CHF 33.30 par Box). Votre abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé après 3 mois pour le même montant. Les boîtes sont expédiées vers le 25 du mois. Changer ou annuler à tout moment!

BOX 6 MOIS

Prépayer pour 6 Box (CHF 32.50 par Box). Votre abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé après 6 mois pour le même montant. Les boîtes sont expédiées vers le 25 du mois. Changer ou annuler à tout moment!

BOX 12 MOIS

Prépayez pour 12 Box (CHF 31.50 par Box). Votre abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé après 12 mois pour le même montant. Les boîtes sont expédiées vers le 25 du mois. Changer ou annuler à tout moment!

2018 DoItBox, tous droits réservés.